Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Аксессуары

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Аксессуары

Категория продукта Аксессуары, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Забор Пост Шапки, Якорь База Пост поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты После Анкерной Опоры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Профессиональные высококачественные дешевые заграждения

    Профессиональные высококачественные дешевые заграждения

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Профессиональные высококачественные дешевые заграждения Замените отсутствующие или сломанные заглушки на вашей системе перил с помощью этой простой в установке квадратной заглушки премиум-класса. Эта необслуживаемая шапка для поста имеет остроконечный стиль и придаст вашему украшению много украшений. Использование...

    • Различные цвета на заказ Desgin Fence Post Caps

    Различные цвета на заказ Desgin Fence Post Caps

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Различные цвета на заказ Desgin Fence Post Caps Измените внешний вид существующего колпачка с помощью этой колпачка. Он просто надевается на наши колпачки Natural, Rustic или Fusion. Доступный в нескольких популярных цветах, чтобы акцентировать Ваш домашний декор. Использование спиральных свай широко распространено, и...

    • Квадратный столб, чтобы соответствовать компонентам ограждения

    Квадратный столб, чтобы соответствовать компонентам ограждения

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Квадратный столб, чтобы соответствовать компонентам ограждения Колпачок имеет шарообразную форму для неповторимого прикосновения. Он предназначен для размещения на верхней части квадратного столба. Легко устанавливается с помощью внешнего клея. Заглавные буквы также являются отличным способом добавить уникальный штрих...

    • Оцинкованный анкер

    Оцинкованный анкер

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Оцинкованный анкер Заземление винтовых аксессуаров может принести много удобного в процессе установки И стоимость очень меньше. Добро пожаловать ваш запрос. Размер: 80x80 мм длина: 160мм Гайка: М16 Использование спиральных свай широко распространено, и применение очень зрелое. Винт заземления для дороги и дорожного...

    • Горячая оцинкованная U-образная стойка

    Горячая оцинкованная U-образная стойка

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Горячая оцинкованная U-образная стойка Материал: низкоуглеродистая сталь Отделка: оцинкованная горячим способом Упаковка: на поддоне или в коробке Длина, ширина и другие размеры могут быть настроены Использование спиральных свай широко распространено, и применение очень зрелое. Винт заземления для дороги и дорожного...

    • Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H

    Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Отправить якорь в H-форме Поддержка полюсов H-формы приветствуется в европейских странах. Обычно он используется для скрепления пиломатериалов, деревянных столбов и так далее. Он также называется якорь в форме буквы Н, опорный якорь в форме Н. Ниже приведены наши общие характеристики, и мы также можем настроить его...

    • Якорь полюса дешевой цены

    Якорь полюса дешевой цены

    • марка: Honde

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Якорь полюса дешевой цены Анкерные опоры изготовлены из углеродистой стали и после штамповки и сварки обработаны оцинковкой. Размер: диаметр: 80 мм длина: 150 мм толщина: 2 мм Категории продукта Ground...

    • Заглушка Для Поручня Столба Крышка Столба Загородки

    Заглушка Для Поручня Столба Крышка Столба Загородки

    • марка: Онде

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллета или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Профессиональный Высокое Качество Дешевые Забор Пост Шапки Наш спроектированные стойки крышки предлагаем больше, чем просто привлекательность, но они защищают верхнюю часть вашего нового или существующего деревянные столбы, добавив много лет ваш забор и ценность вашего дома. Post Cap Art No. Sizes(mm) 01 71 02 76...

    • Высокое Качество Горяч-Погружение Гальванизированное После Анкерной Опоры

    Высокое Качество Горяч-Погружение Гальванизированное После Анкерной Опоры

    • марка: Онде

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллета или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Высокое Качество Горяч-Погружение Гальванизированное После Анкерной Опоры Мы можем произвести различное вспомогательное оборудование как требования к клиента. После наша Поддержка U образный пост, и если вы заинтересованы в нашем продукте, Добро пожаловать отправить запрос к нам. Дисплей Продуктов Приложение Винт...

    • Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь

    Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь

    • марка: Онде

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллета или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь Мы можем поставить винты заземления с аксессуарами. В соответствии с вашими потребностями, мы можем поставить Вас наиболее подходящие аксессуары для вас. Спецификация Анкерной Опоры Art No. Type Size Weight(kg/pc) U...

    • Горячая Продажа Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь Пост

    Горячая Продажа Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь Пост

    • марка: Онде

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллета или коробки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Горячая Продажа Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь Пост Мы являемся производителем винт заземления и аксессуаров. Добро пожаловать ваше дознание. Размер: Открытая площадь: 71x71mm длина:150мм толщина: 2mm Дисплей Продуктов...

Китай Аксессуары Поставщики

Винт заземления аксессуары могут значительно помогать в процессе установки. У нас сужение винт заземления многих лет, и мы также разрабатывать и исследовать различные подходящие аксессуары для. Если Заказчик имеет рисунок мы можем также произвести как требования к чертежам. Наши качественные аксессуары и цена лучше, и наш сервис всегда похвалены клиентами. У нас есть профессиональные технологии и бизнес-команда, так что наша способность очень подходит, чтобы сохранить много времени и денег. Потому что винт заземления аксессуары имеют множество видов, поэтому мы советуем клиентам можете сказать нам конкретные потребности или точный чертеж, тогда мы можем закавычить самое лучшее цену и поставлять более лучшее обслуживание.

Отправить Запрос

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Электронная Почта:

melon@hbhonde.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Мобильный Телефон:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:melon@hbhonde.com

Адрес Компании :North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.foundation-system.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Accessories

Accessories

Product categories of Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fence Post Caps, Post Anchor Base suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Post Anchor Support R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Professional High Quality Cheap Fence Post Caps

    Professional High Quality Cheap Fence Post Caps

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Professional High Quality Cheap Fence Post Caps Replace missing or broken caps on your railing system with this easy to install premium square post cap This maintenance free post cap features a pointed style top and bring much beautify to your post The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is...

    • Galvanized Screw Pole Anchor

    Galvanized Screw Pole Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Galvanized Screw Pole Anchor Ground screw accessories can bring much convenient during the installation process And the cost is very less Welcome your inquiry Size 80x80mm length 160mm Nut M16 The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground...

    • Square Post Cap to suit Fencing Components

    Square Post Cap to suit Fencing Components

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Square Post Cap to suit Fencing Components Post cap has a ball shaped finial top for a unique touch It is designed to fit on top of a square post Easy to install with an exterior grade adhesive Post caps are also a great way to add a unique touch to mailbox posts fences signs and more The use of spiral piles is widely...

    • Various Colors Custom Desgin Fence Post Caps

    Various Colors Custom Desgin Fence Post Caps

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Various Colors Custom Desgin Fence Post Caps Change the appearance of your existing post cap with this snap cap It simply snaps over our Natural Rustic or Fusion caps Available in several popular colors to accent your home decor The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature Ground...

    • Hot-Dip Galvanized U Post Support

    Hot-Dip Galvanized U Post Support

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Hot Dip Galvanized U Post Support Material low carbon steel Finish hot dipped galvanized Packing on pallet or in carton Length width and other dimensions can be customized The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground Screw For Timber...

    • Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form

    Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Post Anchor In H Form H form pole support is welcomed in European countries It s usually used to fasten the timber wood post and so on It s also named H shape pole anchor post anchor in H Form Following are our common specifications and we also can customize it for you The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and...

    • Cheap Price Pole Anchor

    Cheap Price Pole Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Cheap Price Pole Anchor The pole anchor accessories are made of carbon steel and after stamping welding finished by galvanized Size diameter 80mm length 150mm thickness 2mm Product

    • Cap For Handrail Post Fence Post Cap

    Cap For Handrail Post Fence Post Cap

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Professional High Quality Cheap Fence Post Caps Our designed post caps offer more than just appeal but they protect the top of your new or existing wooden posts adding many years to your fence and value to your home Post Cap Art No Sizes mm 01 71 02 76 03

    • High Quality Hot-Dip Galvanized Post Anchor Support

    High Quality Hot-Dip Galvanized Post Anchor Support

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    High Quality Hot Dip Galvanized Post Anchor Support We can produce various accessories as customer s requirements Following is our U Shaped Post Support and if you are interested in our product welcome to send inquiry to us freely Products Display Application Ground screw accessories are used with timber and they can...

    • Ground Screw Pole Anchor

    Ground Screw Pole Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw Pole Anchor We can supply ground screws with accessories According to your installation need we can supply the most suitable accessories for you Pole Anchor Specification Art No Type Size Weight kg pc U Open

    • Hot Sale Ground Screw Pole Anchor Post

    Hot Sale Ground Screw Pole Anchor Post

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Hot Sale Ground Screw Pole Anchor Post We are manufacturer of ground screw and accessories Welcome your inquiry Size Square open 71x71mm length 150mm thickness 2mm Products Display

China Accessories Suppliers

The Ground Screw Accessories can supply much helping role in the process of installation. We produe ground screw many years and we also develop and research various suitable accessories for need. If cusomer has drawing we also can produce as drawing requirements. Our accessories quality and price is best and our service always praised by customers. We have professional technology and business team so our ability is very perfect to save your much time and money. Because ground screw accessories have many types, so we advise customers can tell us specific needs or exact drawing, then we can quote best price and supply better service.

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.foundation-system.com