Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Аксессуары > Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H
Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H
Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H
Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H
Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H

Оцинкованный анкер в форме буквы H

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: 91x600

    Sample: Available

    Material: Steel

    Packing: Pallets Or In Cartons

    Surface Treatment: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Application: Wood Connector & Construction

    A: 91mm

    B: 300mm

    C: 600mm

    Thickness: 5mm

    Type: Post Anchor Accessories

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    производительность: 3500 pcs per day

    марка: Honde

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Место происхождения: Синтай Хэбэй, Китай

    Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Описание продукта

Отправить якорь в H-форме

Поддержка полюсов H-формы приветствуется в европейских странах. Обычно он используется для скрепления пиломатериалов, деревянных столбов и так далее. Он также называется якорь в форме буквы Н, опорный якорь в форме Н. Ниже приведены наши общие характеристики, и мы также можем настроить его для вас.

Использование спиральных свай широко распространено, и применение очень зрелое. Винт заземления для дороги и дорожного знака, Винт заземления для строительства и сараев для лесоматериалов, Винт заземления для строительства парка и города, Винт заземления для флагштоков и флагов, Винт заземления для системы солнечной энергии. Поверхность наших свай обработана методом горячего цинкования, которое не дает ржавчины более 25 лет, а спиральные сваи можно использовать повторно, что снижает ущерб окружающей среде и снижает затраты, поэтому наши спиральные сваи популярны.

post anchor

a(mm) b(mm) c(mm) d(mm)
91 300 600 60
121 300 600 60
121 300 800 60

Дисплей продуктов

Post anchor in H-form (4)

заявка

Якорные аксессуары используются с древесиной, и они могут быть использованы во многих областях, вы можете использовать якоря в парке, забор, флаг, упираясь стул, павильон, свет и системы солнечных батарей и т.д. Применение Широкий диапазон делают р ointed якорь очень хорошо продается в мире. Если вы продавец или пользователь, с ointed якорь принесет вам много удобства и богатства.


ground screw

Монтаж

ground screw

Поток процесса заземления винта

Якорь полюса будет произведен как стандарт и строго проверен. Во-первых, мы сразу закупим для вас лучшее сырье. Во-вторых, резать по требованиям и брать среднечастотный нагрев. В- третьих, производить верхний фланец р ointed якорь В-четвертых, гальванизация для якорных опор и тщательное тестирование. Наконец, мы упакуем якорные опоры и погрузим их на контейнер. На каждом этапе производства мы организуем работу профессионального работника, чтобы гарантировать лучшее качество анкера .

pole anchor

Насчет нас

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO., LTD - это компания, которая в основном занимается монтажом монтажных кронштейнов для анкеров, свайных и солнечных панелей ... Компания была основана в 2007 году, имеет много известных предприятий за рубежом (таких как KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, Компания KEMRE) для установления долгосрочных дружеских деловых отношений. Наша продукция экспортируется в Европу, Россию, Японию, Таиланд, Голландию, Австралию и др.

Мы были приняты системой качества ISO9001 и сертификацией BSCI, BV и CE, и у нас есть современное автоматическое сварочное оборудование. Моя компания по принципу «качество прежде всего, репутация прежде всего», обеспечивает клиентов качеством и количеством различных видов продукции. Отличное качество, хорошая репутация во всем мире, заказы приветствуются.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Связаться с нами

ground screw

Группа Продуктов : Аксессуары

Отправить Запрос

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Электронная Почта:

melon@hbhonde.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Мобильный Телефон:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:melon@hbhonde.com

Адрес Компании :North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Accessories > Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form

Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form
Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form
Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form
Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form
Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form

Galvanized Post Anchor In H-Form

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 91x600

    Sample: Available

    Material: Steel

    Packing: Pallets Or In Cartons

    Surface Treatment: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Application: Wood Connector & Construction

    A: 91mm

    B: 300mm

    C: 600mm

    Thickness: 5mm

    Type: Post Anchor Accessories

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Product Description

Post Anchor In H-Form

H-form pole support is welcomed in European countries. It's usually used to fasten the timber, wood post and so on. It's also named H shape pole anchor, post anchor in H-Form. Following are our common specifications and we also can customize it for you.

The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature. Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign,Ground Screw For Timber Construction And Sheds,Ground Screw For Park And City Building,Ground Screw For Flag Poles And Banners, Ground Screw For Solar Power System. The surface of our piles is treated with hot-dip galvanizing, which can achieve no rust for more than 25 years, and the spiral piles can be reused, reducing environmental damage and saving costs, which is why our spiral piles are popular.

post anchor

a(mm) b(mm) c(mm) d(mm)
91 300 600 60
121 300 600 60
121 300 800 60

Products Display

Post anchor in H-form (4)

Application

Pole anchor Accessories are used with timber and they can be used in many areas, you can use anchors in park, fence, flag, resting chair, pavilion, light and solar panel system etc. The wide range application make pointed pole anchor sells very well in the world. Whether you are seller or user, pointed pole anchor will bring you much convenience and wealth.


ground screw

Installation

ground screw

Process flow of Ground Screw

Pole anchor will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, produce the top flange of pointed pole anchor. Fourthly, galvanizing for pole anchors and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the pole anchors and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of pole anchor is best.

pole anchor

About Us

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Panel Mounting Brackets ...The company was established in 2007, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc.

We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Contact us

ground screw

Looking for ideal Post Anchor In H-Form Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the H-Form Post Anchor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hot-Dip Galvanized Post Anchor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Accessories

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei