Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd. برغي في المراسي الأرضية,سطح المبنى مع مسامير الأرض,المراسي الأرضية للحفاظ على الجدران,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.foundation-system.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > برغي الأرض > برغي الأرض لمبنى المدينة والمدينة

برغي الأرض لمبنى المدينة والمدينة

فئة المنتج من برغي الأرض لمبنى المدينة والمدينة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،برغي في المراسي الأرضية, سطح المبنى مع مسامير الأرض الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المراسي الأرضية للحفاظ على الجدران R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أدنى سعر أكوام المسمار مع السطح المجلفن

نموذج : HDN013

أدنى سعر أكوام المسمار مع السطح المجلفن وذات نوعية جيدة يمكن أن يشتمل البرغي الأرضي على ثلاثة نوارات ، كما يمكن أن يحتوي على ستة صواميل ، كما يمكن أن تحتوي كمية الجوز على متطلباتك لإنتاجها. يمكننا توفير عينات مجانية لك للاختبار وإذا كنت راضيا عن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
برغي الأرض لبناء بارك والمدينة

نموذج : HDN009

برغي الأرض لبناء بارك والمدينة يستخدم البرغي الأرضي كأساس لنظام محطة الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية ، ومصابيح الشوارع ، وعلامات المرور ، ومؤسسة البناء الصغيرة. الرهانات الأرضية لها تداخل صغير ، وقوة الضغط والرفع أعلى من نفس الحجم في نوع الكومة ، وفي نفس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المسمار في المراسي سطح السفينة

نموذج : HDU71*685

برغي في سطح السفينة المشاركات يستخدم العديد من العملاء براغي أرضية في الأسطح وطريقة التثبيت السهلة توفر الوقت كثيرًا. يمكننا أن نجعل المسمار في المشاركات سطح قطرها من 68mm إلى 76mm. طول يمكن أن ننتج من 685 ملم إلى 1600 ملم. مصنعنا لديه أكثر من 10...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
برغي الأرض بوست مرساة N68 * 580mm

نموذج : HDN003

برغي الأرض بوست مرساة N68 * 580mm يقلل تصميم الخيط اللولبي على ربط المسمار Honde الأرضي من عمق التضمين ، مما يوفر تكاليف أساسية كبيرة على المشروعات ويزيد من كفاءة تثبيت ربط المسمار اللولبي . ربط المسمار الأرض سيساعد على توفير الكلفة. تفاصيل المنتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكوام حلزونية برغي حلزونية أرصفة سياج الأرض المراسي

نموذج : HDN018

أكوام حلزونية برغي حلزونية أرصفة سياج الأرض المراسي أكوام اللولب من خلال أنواع مختلفة مثل مسامير التثبيت ، والمسامير ، والشفة يمكن تنفيذها بسهولة مع جميع أنواع توصيل الدعامة العلوية ، وارتفاع عمود الضبط القابل للتطوير ، بناءً على الحمل على الدعامات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حفزت برغي حلزوني أكوام المراسي الأرض

نموذج : HDN018

حفزت أكوام حلزونية برغي حلزونية أرصفة المراس الأرض مثبتات برغي الأرض كندا من خلال أنواع مختلفة مثل مسامير الربط ، والمسامير ، والشفة يمكن تنفيذها بسهولة مع جميع أنواع توصيل القوس العلوي ، وارتفاع عمود الضبط القابل للضبط ، الذي يعمل على الحمل على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
برغي الأرض للمظلات

نموذج : HDN004

برغي الأرض مرساة للمظلات مرساة برغي الأرض للمظلات هي برغي صغير ، باستخدام أداة يدوية سوف الحفر في أسفل ، ويمكن تحقيق ذلك مع قاعدة ملموسة بنفس القوة وقوة الشد. تكلفة هذه الطريقة أقل من الطريقة التقليدية الملموسة ، وتفكك سهلة الإزالة ، ويمكن تكرار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المسامير المعدنية الأرض قابل للتعديل للوظائف

نموذج : HDN004

المسامير المعدنية الأرض قابل للتعديل للوظائف لولب الأرض ، طريقة الأساس العنيدة لجميع أعمال البناء كانت من Honde منذ عام 2007. تم تناوبها على الأرض ، حلزونات المسمار الحلزونية هي الحل السريع لجميع أنواع الإنشاءات. نحن نقدم مجموعة شاملة من براغي الأرض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آخر تثبيت المراس للبرجولا وصندوق البريد

نموذج : HDN 003

آخر تثبيت المراس للبرجولا وصندوق البريد يعتبر البرغي الأرضي أفضل طريقة أساسية في السوق لعدد من المزايا. يمكن تثبيت أكوام اللولب الحلزونية بسرعة كبيرة وقدرتها الاستيعابية ممتازة. لبرغي الأرضي مرساة ، سوف يكفي فقط شريط معدني واحد. البرغي الأرضي لمبنى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جودة عالية الأرض القطب المسمار مرساة

نموذج : HDN004

جودة عالية الأرض القطب المسمار مرساة أسياد Honde آلات تثبيت المرساة برول القطب الأرضي الأكثر تطوراً وتدريبات الصخور وقدرات الخدمة لتلبية أكثر المعايير صرامة. يعرف موظفو honde المتفانون لدينا كيف يخففون بسرعة من تحديات تثبيت مرساة برغي القطب الأرضي....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لا حفر آخر الأرض برغي لحديقة

نموذج : HDN004

لا حفر آخر الأرض برغي لا يمكن لولب أرض الحفر اللولبي أن يربط الأرض وينشر مثل الضوء أو العلم وما إلى ذلك. لست بحاجة إلى حفر ثقب ووضع المسمار اللولبي غير المنشور في الأرض. أنه يقلل من خطوات وتكلفة التثبيت. داخل المسمار الأرضي اللاحق للحفر ، يمكننا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شركة برغي الأرض في الأزرار

نموذج : HDN001

شركة برغي الأرض في الأزرار برغي الرصاص الأرضي ، الذي يشار إليه أحيانًا بمراسي الربط اللولبية ، والأكوام اللولبية ، والأكوام الحلزونية ، والمثبتات الحلزونية هي عبارة عن نظام تثبيت لولبي صلب وثبات أرضي يستخدم في إنشاء الأسس العميقة الخاصة ببناء المدن....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
برغي الأرض مخصصة مع قبعات قابل للتعديل

نموذج : HDN004

المسمار الأرضي Honde حسب الطلب المسمار الأرضي المصنوع من الصلب عالي الجودة منخفض الكربون ، مثل Q235. إنه يتميز بصلابة عالية ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنه متين ويمكن إعادة استخدامه. بفضل طبقة طلاء الزنك ، فإن البرغي الأرضي الشفاف يكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
علم مرساة الأرض مع 3 المكسرات

نموذج : HDN004

علم مرساة الأرض مع 3 المكسرات يتم استخدام المسمار الأرضي مع 3 صواميل لدعم المظلات وصناديق الرسائل وشبكات التنس وأنظمة المبارزة. لا حاجة للحفر والبراغي مما يجعل من السهل تثبيت وصلة العلم مع 3 صواميل واستخدامها على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بدون حفر على سور الحديقة

نموذج : HDN001

بدون حفر على سور الحديقة أفضل طريقة التثبيت هي اختيار أي حفر سياج آخر لتثبيت السياج الخاص بك. الخرسانة ليست بسيطة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا. يمكننا توفير أفضل حالة التثبيت للسياج الخاص بك وقد تم نشر آخر لا سياج حفر حول العالم. لا يوجد حفر آخر للسياج له...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دعم البرغي الأرضي

نموذج : HDN013

سياج برغي أرضي للمدينة تستخدم البراغي الأرضية للبناء الجديد ودعم الهياكل القائمة. وهي مصممة للتطبيقات في تربة شاسعة ، وطاولات مياه عالية ، ومناطق تعبئة ، ومناطق أخرى حيث تتطلب التربة غير المستقرة أساسًا عميقًا. في الضغط يتم استخدامها كتذييلات وفي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سياج برغي أرضي للمدينة

نموذج : HDN016

سياج برغي أرضي للمدينة تستخدم البراغي الأرضية للبناء الجديد ودعم الهياكل القائمة. وهي مصممة للتطبيقات في تربة شاسعة ، وطاولات مياه عالية ، ومناطق تعبئة ، ومناطق أخرى حيث تتطلب التربة غير المستقرة أساسًا عميقًا. في الضغط يتم استخدامها كتذييلات وفي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المسمار الأرضي المجلفن لعلامة الطريق

نموذج : HDN009

المسمار الأرضي المجلفن لعلامة الطريق هل تعثر على البرغي الأرضي الأكثر ملاءمة وأفضل سعر؟ قد حصلت عليه! نحن مصنع في خبي الصين لإنتاج المسمار الأرض على مدى 10 سنوات. لدينا فريق فني محترف لدراسة أكوام أكثر وأكثر فائدة. يمكنك شراء الأنواع والمواصفات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض السعر الأرضي برغي آخر مرساة للبناء

نموذج : HDN 018

انخفاض السعر الأرضي برغي آخر مرساة للبناء نحن مصنع الذي أنتج البرغي الأرضي لأكثر من 10 سنوات ونحن تصدير أكوام المسمار إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. شريكنا التعاوني KRINNER ، BAYO.S ، JULA دائما شراء الكثير من اللولب الأرضي الحلزوني منا لسنوات عديدة. يمكننا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Q235 الصلب المجلفن الأرض المسمار

نموذج : HDN 013

Q235 الصلب المجلفن الأرض المسمار نحن مصنع الذي أنتج البرغي الأرضي لأكثر من 10 سنوات ونحن تصدير أكوام المسمار إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. شريكنا التعاوني KRINNER ، BAYO.S ، JULA دائما شراء الكثير من اللولب الأرضي الحلزوني منا لسنوات عديدة. يمكننا توريد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
برغي الأرض لتوقيع الطريق في مبنى المدينة

نموذج : HDN 009

برغي الأرض لتوقيع الطريق في مبنى المدينة الأرض برغي القطب مرساة هو منتج جيد جدا لبناء حديقة أو المدينة. ليس فقط مشروع شخصي ، ولكن أيضا الحكومة ترغب في شراء أكوام المسمار منا. نحن مصنع لولب الأرض على مدار 10 سنوات في مدينة Hebei الصينية ، ويمكن لفريق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين برغي الأرض لمبنى المدينة والمدينة الموردين
استخدام براغي Honde Ground لا يتطلب أي حفر أو صب الخرسانة ويترك المناظر الطبيعية والنباتات دون مساس. من السهل تفكيكها ونقلها لمشاريع مؤقتة.
الإضاءة الشمسية
مربط الحبال
المظلات و sunsails
معدات الملعب
إضاءة درب المشي
ملاعب كرة الطلاء والأسوار
وظائف الهدف والمعدات الميدانية
إضاءة الحدائق والرياضة
بناء الحدائق والفعاليات

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Park And City Building

Ground Screw For Park And City Building

Product categories of Ground Screw For Park And City Building, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Screw in Ground Anchors, Building Deck with Ground Screws suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ground Anchors for Retaining Walls R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Screw In Deck anchors

    Screw In Deck anchors

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Screw In Deck Posts Many customers use ground screws in decks and the easy installation method save time a lot We can make screw in deck posts diameter from 68mm to 76mm The length we can produce from 685mm to 1600mm Our factory has more than 10years experience in the field of metal products We own abundant technical...

    • Ground Screw For Park And City Building

    Ground Screw For Park And City Building

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw For Park And City Building Ground screw is used as the foundations of the photovoltaic power station system the street lamps traffic signs and small building foundation Ground stakes have small interfere and the pressure and uplift force is higher than the same size into the type of pile at the same time...

    • Lowest Screw Piles Price With Galvanized Surface

    Lowest Screw Piles Price With Galvanized Surface

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Lowest Screw Piles Price With Galvanized Surface And Good Quality The ground screw can have three nuts and also can have six nuts the qty of nuts can as your requirements to produce We can supply free samples to you for test and if you are satisfied with our screw piles we will give you the best price according to...

    • Ground Screw Post Anchor N68*580mm

    Ground Screw Post Anchor N68*580mm

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw Post Anchor N68 580mm The spiral thread design on the Honde ground screw peg minimizes embedment depth saving significant foundation costs on projects and increases ground screw peg installation efficiency Ground screw peg will help save your cost Products Details Art No Diameter

    • Ground Screw For Umbrellas

    Ground Screw For Umbrellas

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw Anchor For Umbrellas Ground screw anchor for umbrellas are a small screw using manual tool will drill into the bottom can be achieved with the concrete base the same strength and tensile force The cost of this method is more lower than the traditional concrete method and the disintegration of easy to...

    • Galvanized Helical Screw Piles Ground Anchors

    Galvanized Helical Screw Piles Ground Anchors

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Galvanized Helical Screw Piles Helical Piers Fence Ground Anchors Ground Screw Anchors Canada through Various type such as fastening bolts bolts flange can be easily implemented with all kinds of upper bracket connection and scalable adjusting column height acting on the load on the photovoltaic stents has gravity...

    • Helical Screw Piles Helical Piers Fence Ground Anchors

    Helical Screw Piles Helical Piers Fence Ground Anchors

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Helical Screw Piles Helical Piers Fence Ground Anchors Screw piles through Various type such as fastening bolts bolts flange can be easily implemented with all kinds of upper bracket connection and scalable adjusting column height acting on the load on the photovoltaic stents has gravity wind load and snow load...

    • Adjustable Metal Ground Spikes For Posts

    Adjustable Metal Ground Spikes For Posts

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Adjustable Metal Ground Spikes For Posts Ground Screw the effortless foundation method for all construction work was from Honde since 2007 Rotated into the ground the Helical Screw Piles is a fast solution for all types of construction We offers a comprehensive range of hand and machine installed Screw Ground Anchor...

    • Post Installed Anchors For Pergola And Mailbox

    Post Installed Anchors For Pergola And Mailbox

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Post Installed Anchors For Pergola And Mailbox The Ground Screw is the best foundation method on the market for a number of advantages The Helical Screw Piles can be installed very quickly and its carrying capacity is excellent For small Screw Ground Anchor only one metal bar will be enough The Ground Screw For City...

    • High Quality Ground Pole Screw Anchor

    High Quality Ground Pole Screw Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    High Quality Ground Pole Screw Anchor Honde masters the most adbanced ground pole screw anchor install machines rock drills and service capabilities to meet the most stringent standards Our dedicated honde staff knows how to quickly mitigate challenges of installing ground pole screw anchor The use of spiral piles is...

    • Firm Ground Screw In Studs

    Firm Ground Screw In Studs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Firm Ground Screw In Studs Ground lead screw sometimes referred to as screw anchors screw piles helical piles and helical anchors are a steel screw in piling and ground anchoring system used for ciity building deep foundations Firm ground screw in studs are installed using various earthmoving equipment fitted with...

    • No Dig Post Ground Screw For Park

    No Dig Post Ground Screw For Park

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    No Dig Post Ground Screw No dig post ground screw can connect the ground and post like light or flag etc You don t need to dig a hole and only put the no dig post ground screw rotate into the ground It reduce the steps and cost of installing Inside of the no dig post ground screw we can three round plastic loops you...

    • Customized Ground Screw With Adjustable Caps

    Customized Ground Screw With Adjustable Caps

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Honde Ground Screw Customized The honde ground screw is made of high grade low carbon steel such as Q235 It features its high toughness and excellent corrosion resistance Additionally it is durable and can be reused Thanks to the layer of zinc coating the honde ground screw are free of corrosion and rust It also can...

    • Flag Ground Anchor With 3 Nuts

    Flag Ground Anchor With 3 Nuts

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Flag Ground Anchor With 3 Nuts Ground screw with 3 nuts are used to support umbrellas letterboxes tennis nets and fencing systems No need of digging and screwing make flag ground anchor with 3 nuts easy to install and be widely used in many fields Helical Screw Piles Details Art No Diameter MM Length MM

    • No Dig Fence Post for Garden

    No Dig Fence Post for Garden

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    No Dig Fence Post for Garden The best installation way is choosing no dig fence post to install your fence Concrete is not simple and take time a lot We can supply the best installation case for your fence and the no dig fence post has been popular around all the world No dig fence post have many advantages It can...

    • Ground Screw Post Support

    Ground Screw Post Support

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw Fence For City Ground screws are used for new construction and to support existing structures They are designed for applications in expansive soils high water tables fill areas and other areas where unstable soils require a deep foundation In compression they are used as footers and in tension they may be...

    • Ground Screw Fence For City

    Ground Screw Fence For City

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw Fence For City Ground screws are used for new construction and to support existing structures They are designed for applications in expansive soils high water tables fill areas and other areas where unstable soils require a deep foundation In compression they are used as footers and in tension they may be...

    • Galvanized Ground Screw For Road Sign

    Galvanized Ground Screw For Road Sign

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Galvanized Ground Screw For Road Sign Are you finding the most suitable ground screw and best price You have got it We are the factory in Hebei of China for producing ground screw over 10 years We have professional technician team to study more and more useful piles You can purchase our common types and specifications...

    • Low Price Ground Screw Post Anchor For Building

    Low Price Ground Screw Post Anchor For Building

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Low Price Ground Screw Post Anchor For Building We are a factory who has produced ground screw for more than 10 years and we exported screw piles to all over the world Our cooperative partner KRINNER BAYO S JULA always purchase a lot of helix ground screw from us for many years We can supply samples for you to check...

    • Q235 Steel Galvanized Ground Screw

    Q235 Steel Galvanized Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Q235 Steel Galvanized Ground Screw We are a factory who has produced ground screw for more than 10 years and we exported screw piles to all over the world Our cooperative partner KRINNER BAYO S JULA always purchase a lot of helix ground screw from us for many years We can supply samples for you to check quality and we...

    • Ground Screw For Road Sign In City Building

    Ground Screw For Road Sign In City Building

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Screw For Road Sign In City Building Ground Screw Pole Anchor is very good product for park or city building Not only personal project but also government would like to purchase screw piles from us We are a ground screw factory over 10 years in Hebei of China and our professional sales team can service for you...

China Ground Screw For Park And City Building Suppliers

Using Honde Ground Screws requires no excavation or concrete pouring and leaves the landscape and vegetation untouched. They are easy to dismantle and relocate for temporary projects.
Solar lighting
Bollard lighting
Awnings and sunsails
Playground equipment
Walking trail lighting
Paintball courses and fences
Goal posts and field equipment
Park and sports field lighting
Park and event structures

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.foundation-system.com