Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Мировой , Океания , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы ,Наземное Крепление Солнечного Основы,Солнечные Земные Винты,Винт Заземления Якорь,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы ,Наземное Крепление Солнечного Основы,Солнечные Земные Винты,Винт Заземления Якорь,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Винт Заземления > Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы

Категория продукта Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы , Наземное Крепление Солнечного Основы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Солнечные Земные Винты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Сваи винтовой системы Солнечной системы

Модель : HDFH76*1600

Винт солнечной системы Honde Винт заземления солнечной системы Honde (также известный как заземляющий анкер) имеет специальную конструкцию спирали для обеспечения умеренной прочности сцепления на большинстве почв. Винт заземления солнечной системы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оцинкованный анкер для земляных работ

Модель : HDFH76*1600

Землеройный винтовой анкер Находясь на севере Китая, мы находимся в идеальном месте, чтобы предложить профессиональный анкер для землеройных работ и экономически выгодное обслуживание по всему миру. От садовых построек до спортивного инвентаря и от...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оцинкованный горячим способом винт Q235 треугольного типа винт

Модель : HDFT76*1600

Оцинкованный горячим способом винт Q235 треугольного типа винт Заземленный анкер с фланцем будет лучше, чем без фланца, а треугольный фланец широко используется для солнечной системы. Мы можем поставить подходящий анкер с фланцем для ваших солнечных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокотехнологичный шлифовальный винт по лучшей цене

Модель : HDFT76*1300

Высокотехнологичный шлифовальный винт по лучшей цене Наземная анкерная система является одной из систем фундамента. Мы можем предложить вам подходящие продукты для вашего фундамента, такие как система заземления, система крепления машины и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кронштейн для солнечной установки Кронштейн для заземления панели

Модель : HDFT76*1000

Кронштейн для солнечной установки Кронштейн для заземления панели Винт с анкерным креплением - это наша горячая распродажа, а винт с анкерным болтом с треугольным фланцем хорошо продается, особенно в Европе и на американском рынке. Если вы хотите...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Винт заземления из оцинкованной стали

Модель : HDFT76*800

Винт заземления из оцинкованной стали Как материалы нового поколения, у болтового анкерного болта есть больше преимуществ, чем у цементных свай, поскольку в качестве опоры спиральной сваи используется крепление системы PV. Треугольный фланец г...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Винт с шестигранной головкой для солнечной подставки

Модель : HDFH76*1300

Винт с шестигранной головкой для солнечной подставки Заземленный анкерный свай с шестигранным соединением, прост в установке. популярный используемый для панели солнечных батарей, фермы забор, столб освещения, флагшток и другие области, не копать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Самый продаваемый заземляющий винт для солнечной монтажной системы

Модель : HDFS76*1300

Самый продаваемый продукт Honde Solar Products Солнечные якорные изделия Honde являются лидером в солнечной энергетике и экспортируются в мир более 10 лет. Многие постоянные клиенты хвалят , что honde продуктов солнечных якорных м де высокого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечный винт с фланцем

Модель : HDFS76*1000

Солнечный винт с фланцем Фланец Ground Scr ew изготовлен из материала Q235, а затем обработан по технологии горячей оцинковки. F винт заземления широко используется для системы фундаментов, таких как проект солнечной панели, забор, деревянный дом,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Винт заземления панели солнечных батарей

Модель : HDFR114*1200

Винт заземления панели солнечных батарей Honde G круглые экипаж якорь инновационная система фундаментов без необходимости в бетоне. Есть много областей, в которых можно использовать шлифованный анкер-шуруп для шлифованного грунта, и этот тип...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечный анкерный винт

Модель : HDFR88.9*1600

Солнечный анкерный винт Honde Group - это завод, который производит винтовые сваи разных типов . И различные размеры анкерного шурупа соответствуют потребностям клиентов. Не только высокое качество, но и лучшая цена заставляют многих клиентов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Различный тип земного якоря

Модель : HDFR76*2500

Различный тип земного якоря Группа Honde поставляет для вас различные типы якорных опор. Вы можете выбрать любой тип в соответствии с вашими потребностями, и все различные типы якорных опор заземления отвечают различным потребностям клиентов....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественный Земной Якорный Фонд

Модель : HDFR88.9*1200

Высококачественный Земной Якорный Фонд Компания Honde разработала различные серии фундаментных анкеров для различных применений. Это основание для заземления подходит для большинства видов грунтовых условий. Благодаря уникальной конструкции...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Все виды оцинкованного анкерного болта

Модель : HDFR76*3500

Все виды винтового якоря Honde group - это профессиональная фабрика шурупов для шлифовки и поставляет всевозможные шурупы для шурупов для всего мира. Клиенты могут выбрать подходящий тип из всех видов анкерных болтов. Категории продукта Ground Screw...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фабрика Прямая продажа наземных винтовых анкер

Модель : HDFR76*2000

Фабрика Прямая продажа наземных винтовых анкер Якорь полюса винта прямой продажи фабрики может спасти цену и время клиента . Модель заводского анкерного болта с прямой резьбой является высокой эффективностью, и каждый производитель будет нести...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Прямая Фабрика Продажи Металлические Наземные Почтовые Якоря

Модель : HDFR76*1600

Индивидуальный заземляющий анкер HDFR76 * 1600 Настраиваемые винтовые сваи с винтовой нарезкой означают, что мы можем изготовить анкер заземления в соответствии с вашими чертежами. Вы можете настроить длину, диаметр, толщину и гайки в качестве...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Инновационная продукция анкер-шуруп

Модель : HDFR76*1000

Инновационная продукция анкер-шуруп Инновационная продукция Шуруп-анкер-шуруп является одним из новейших типов фабрики Honde и широко используется в солнечной системе. Спирали помогут инновационной продукции заземлить анкерный болт в земле....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Анкер для наземного монтажа N76 * 1400мм

Модель : HDN011

Анкер для наземного монтажа N76 * 1400мм Винт заземления солнечной системы заменяет типичные бетонные фундаменты и широко применяется на крупнейших мировых рынках фотоэлектрических установок. Наша команда инженеров подберет наиболее подходящий винт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечный винт заземления N76 * 1200мм

Модель : HDN010

Солнечный винт заземления N76 * 1200мм Винт заземления на солнечной батарее заменяет типичные бетонные фундаменты и широко используется на крупнейших мировых рынках фотоэлектрических установок. Наша команда инженеров подберет наиболее подходящий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Солнечные Установки С Оцинкованной Винтовой Фундамент

Модель : HDFH76*1600

Солнечные Установки С Оцинкованной Винтовой Фундамент Земной анкер полюса подходит для естественного грунта, а также различных условий почвы. Наш гкруглый якорь полюс обеспечивает прочный , надежный и устойчивый наземный инженерные основу решения....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Винт Заземления Для Солнечной Электрической Системы  Поставщики
Винт заземления для системы солнечной энергии применяется в ремонт солнечной панели. Полюса якоря и якорь земля пригодна для наружных, так как винтовые сваи монтаж системы принимает специальные материалы, которые могут противостоять коррозии, как оцинкованный (горячее цинкование) и анодированный silver15µm, винт штативный система адаптируется для различных почв. Кроме того, это легко установить. После ее удаления, растительность вскоре могут восстановить, чтобы уменьшить вред на окружающую среду.
Преимущества:
1. Простая установка
Нет необходимости сварки или поверхностной обработки, что экономит время и затраты. Вам просто нужно просверлить. Вообще говоря, достаточно одного дня, чтобы установить один системный винт крепления полюса с 100-200 винты заземления.
2. Масштабная Область применения системы винт крепления полюса подходит для различных почв, как мягкие почвы, горной породы, болота и уклон более 30°..
3. Система винтовые сваи установка может работать совместно с различными структурами поддержки. Винт заземления может быть сделано согласно требованиям к клиента.
4. Адаптируется для различных условий и окружающей среды
Нет необходимости делать много подготовка к установке и нет никакого вреда для окружающей среды во время установки. Кроме того, заземляющий болт может защитить оборудование ФВ и могут быть переработаны.
5. Удобная трансформация
Система винт крепления полюса могут быть легко преобразованы без ущерба для растительности. Кроме того, это просто переустановить.
преимущества грунт-винты для монтажа солнечных фотоэлектрических систем
-Как правило, менее инвазивная и ландшафта-изменения, чем традиционные установки системы, такие как А-образные рамы, наполовину, которые, как правило, установлен на цементных плит
-Винты могут быть легко скорректирована до менее серьезные градиенты, так что крепления рамы установлены на уровне: менее сложных земляных работ и инженерно участвует по сравнению с цементных плит
-Более эстетично, чем цементного крепления Платформа: теневыносливые травы и растения могут легко выращиваемых под ними
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Solar Power System

Ground Screw For Solar Power System

Product categories of Ground Screw For Solar Power System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ground Screw For Solar Power System, Ground Mount Solar Foundations suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solar Ground Screws R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot Dipped Ground Screw For Solar PV

    Hot Dipped Ground Screw For Solar PV

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Hot Dipped Ground Screw For Solar PV Hot Dipped Ground Screw Post Anchor is the best material of all All hot dipped ground anchor will be finished with galvanized technology and then tested by professional workers We also can supply pile driver and solar mounting system welcome to your inquiry Products Display Product...

    • Adjustable Solar Ground Screw With Flange

    Adjustable Solar Ground Screw With Flange

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Adjustable Solar Ground Screw With Flange Adjustable solar ground screw with flange is adapted to solar panel system and adjustable solar ground screw with flange can make your solar panel more strong and beautiful The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature Ground Screw For Road...

    • Solar Rack Mounting Ground Screw

    Solar Rack Mounting Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Solar Rack Mounting Ground Screw Honde produce various solar rack ground screw for foundation system and the solar rack ground screw will help you save time save energy and save cost The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground Screw For...

    • High Quality Anchor And Screw

    High Quality Anchor And Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    High Quality Anchor And Screw Honde Group develops high quality anchor and screw products saled well over the world And high quality anchor and screw also can guarantee project safety The use of spiral piles is widely distributed and the application is very mature Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground Screw...

    • Solar System Ground Screw Piles

    Solar System Ground Screw Piles

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Honde Solar System Ground Screw Honde solar system ground screw also known as earth anchor features its specialized design of helix for offering moderate holding strength in most soils The honde solar system ground screw don t need high installation torque and can be installed by hands or other power driven equipments...

    • Galvanized Ground Digging Screw Anchor

    Galvanized Ground Digging Screw Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Digging Screw Anchor Based in the North of China we are ideally located to offer professional ground digging screw anchor and cost effective installation technology service worldwide From garden buildings to sports equipment and from flag poles to lighting columns we can offer a foundation solution for every...

    • Solar Mounting Bracket Panel Bracket Ground Screw

    Solar Mounting Bracket Panel Bracket Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Solar Mounting Bracket Panel Bracket Ground Screw Ground anchor screw is our hot sale products and triangle flange ground anchor screw sale well especially in Europe and American market If you want other flange ground anchor screw we also can produce Product Categories Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground...

    • Galvanized Steel Solar Mounting Foundation Ground Screw

    Galvanized Steel Solar Mounting Foundation Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Galvanized Steel Solar Mounting Foundation Ground Screw As a new generation of materials there are more advantages of ground anchor rock bolt than cement pile as spiral pile support used on PV mounting system support Triangle flange ground anchor rock bolt for timber beam construction with modular usage adapter to the...

    • High Technology Best Price Ground Screw

    High Technology Best Price Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    High Technology Best Price Ground Screw Ground anchor system is one of the system for foundation We can supply compelete matched products for your foundation such as ground anchor system machine and brackets mounting system We also can supply proposed case for your ground anchor system Product Categories Ground Screw...

    • Hot-dip Galvanized Q235 Triangle Type Ground Screw

    Hot-dip Galvanized Q235 Triangle Type Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Hot dip Galvanized Q235 Triangle Type Ground Screw Ground anchor with flange will be better than no flange and triangle flange is widely used for solar system We can supply the suitable ground anchor with flange for your solar panels And we also can match brackets for your ground anchor with flange Product Categories...

    • High Quality Earth Anchor Foundation

    High Quality Earth Anchor Foundation

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    High Quality Earth Anchor Foundation Honde has developed different series earth anchor foundation to meet varied applications This earth anchor foundation is suitable for most kinds of soil conditions With unique design on the flange plate of ground screw and mounting feet the mounting structures can be adjusted in a...

    • Hexagon Ground Screw For Solar Stand

    Hexagon Ground Screw For Solar Stand

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Hexagon Ground Screw For Solar Stand Ground anchor pile with Hexagon shape connection easy to install popular used for solar panel farm fence lighting pole flag pole and other field no digging or driver The material of ground anchor pile is Q 235 carbon steel and surface of ground anchor pile is hot dipped galvanized...

    • Solar Panel Mounting Ground Screw

    Solar Panel Mounting Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Solar Panel Mounting Ground Screw Honde ground screw anchor an innovative foundation system without the need for concrete There are many fields can use honde ground screw anchor and this type honde ground screw anchor widely used in photovoltaic systems wooden buildings containers floors poles forest structures...

    • Solar Ground Screw With Flange

    Solar Ground Screw With Flange

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Solar Ground Screw With Flange Flange Ground Screw is made of Q235 material and then finished by hot galvanized technology Flange ground screw is widely used for foundation system such as solar panel project fence wooden house advertising boards flag pole and etc Product Categories Ground Screw For Road And Traffic...

    • Best Selling Ground Screw For Solar Mounting System

    Best Selling Ground Screw For Solar Mounting System

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Best Selling Product Honde Solar Products Honde solar anchor products are the leader in solar industry and have been exported to world over 10 years Many regular customers praise that honde solar anchor products are made of high quality and are trustworthy There are many specifications of honde solar anchor products...

    • Solar Anchor Ground Screw

    Solar Anchor Ground Screw

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Solar Anchor Ground Screw Honde Group is a factory which produces different types helical screw piles And different sizes of anchor ground screw meet various customers needs Not only high quality but also best price make many customers cooperate with us Product Categories Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground...

    • Different Type Of Earth Anchor Pole Anchor

    Different Type Of Earth Anchor Pole Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Different Type Of Earth Anchor Pole Anchor Honde group supply different type of earth anchor pole anchor for you You can choose any type according your need and all the different type of earth anchor pole anchor meets customers various needs Product Categories Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground Screw For...

    • Factory Direct Sale Ground Screw Pole Anchor

    Factory Direct Sale Ground Screw Pole Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Factory Direct Sale Ground Screw Pole Anchor Factory direct sale ground screw pole anchor can save customer s costing and time The pattern of factory direct sale ground screw pole anchor is high efficiency and every cuctomer will be responsibled by professional person Product Categories Ground Screw For Road And...

    • All Kinds Of Galvanized Screw Ground Anchor

    All Kinds Of Galvanized Screw Ground Anchor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    All Kinds Of Screw Ground Anchor Honde group is a professional factory of ground screws and supply all kinds of screw ground anchor for the world Customers can choose the applicative type from all kinds of screw ground anchor Product Categories Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign Ground Screw For Timber...

    • Ground Mounting Anchor N76*1400mm

    Ground Mounting Anchor N76*1400mm

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Ground Mounting Anchor N76 1400mm Solar system ground screw replace typical concrete foundations and have been widely employed in the world s largest PV markets of installations Our engineering team will select the most suitable solar system ground screw depending on the length shape and the width of spiral blades...

    • Solar Ground Screw N76*1200mm

    Solar Ground Screw N76*1200mm

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    • Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Solar Ground Screw N76 1200mm Solar ground screw replace typical concrete foundations and have been widely employed in the world s largest PV markets of installations Our engineering team will select the most suitable solar ground screw depending on the length shape and the width of spiral blades Product Categories...

China Ground Screw For Solar Power System Suppliers

Ground Screw For Solar Power System is applied in fixation of solar panel. Pole anchor and Earth Anchor are fit for outdoor as the spiral pile mounting system adopts special materials that can resist corrosion, like HDG (hot dip galvanizing) and anodized silver15μm, screw pole mount system is adaptable for different soils. Additionally, it is easy to install. After it is removed, the vegetation can soon recover to reduce harm to surroundings.
Advantages:
1. Simple installation
There is no need to do welding or surface treatment, which saves time and cost. You just need to drill. Generally speaking, it just takes one day to install one screw pole mount system with 100-200 Ground Screws.
2. Large-scale application scope The screw pole mount system is suitable for different soils, like soft soil, bed rock, swamp and slope with more than 30°..
3. Spiral pile mounting system can work together with different support structures. The Ground Screw can be made according to client`s requirements.
4. Adaptable for different environment and environmental-friendly
There is no need to do much preparation for installation and there is no harm to environment during installation. Besides, ground screw can protect PV equipment and can be recycled.
5. Convenient transformation
Screw pole mount system can be transformed easily without damage to vegetations. Additionally, it is simple to reinstall.
the advantages of ground-screws for mounting solar photovoltaic systems
-Usually less invasive and landscape-altering than traditional mounting systems such as the half A-frames that are typically installed on cement slabs
-Screws can be easily adjusted to less serious gradients so mounting-frames are installed level: less complicated earthwork and engineering involved as compared to cement slabs
-More aesthetically pleasing than a cement mounting platform: shade-tolerant grasses and plants can easily grown beneath them

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.foundation-system.com