Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления
Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления
Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления
Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления
Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления

Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: HDN76*1000*3mm

    Length: 1000m

    Type: With 3 Nuts

    Customrized: Yes

    Samples: Available

    Model: HDN76*1000*3mm

    Outside Diameter: 76mm

    Nuts: 3*M16

    Weight: 5.7kg

    Thickness: 3mm

    Name: Screw Anchors For Ground

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Паллета или коробки или подгонять

    производительность: 3500 pcs per day

    марка: Онде

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Место происхождения: Синтай, Хэбэй, Китай

    Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Код ТН ВЭД: 73269090

    Порт: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

Винтовые Анкеры Для Заземления

Винтовые анкеры для заземления можно использовать в дороге и дорожным знаком или под другими постами. Мы поставляем металлическую планку, чтобы помочь вам быстро установить. Винт якоря для грунта сэкономит ваше время и деньги. В общем-то, мы можем закавычить вас наше самое лучшее цена согласно вашему диаметра, длины и толщины винта якоря на земле. Если у вас нет идеи, мы можем посоветовать подходящий размер по вашим постам. И если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по установке, мы также рады обслуживание поставки для вас.

Детали Продуктов

Art No.

Diameter(MM)

Length(MM)

Nuts

Adjustment(MM)

Thickness(MM)

Weight(KG)

Customrized

HDN

76

1000

3*M16

60mm

3

5.7

Yes
Other Model Diameter(MM) Length(MM) Nuts
Adjustment(MM)

HDN

 009

76 1000 3*m6 60

HDN

010

76 1200 3*m16 60

HDN

 011

76 1400 3*m16 60

HDN

 012

76
1600 3*m16
60

HDN 

013

76
1800 3*m16
60

HDN

 014

76
2000 3*m16 60

HDN 

015

89
1000 4*m12
34/40/48/60/76

HDN 

016

89
1200 4*m12
34/40/48/60/76

HDN

017

114 1000 3*m16 40/48/60/70/75/90

HDN

018

114 1400 3*m16 40/48/60/70/75/90

Этот вид винтовых анкеров для заземления с 3 гайками и двумя отверстиями для использовать металлический стержень, чтобы пройти через этот дизайн может сделать Вашу установку более удобным и экономии труда. Спиральн конструкция также позволит укрепить фиксированные в землю.

Приложение


Application

Установка

Об установке на винт заземления, у нас есть различные советы для разной длины. На более короткий винт заземления, мы советуем Вам металлическую планку. Дольше винт заземления, мы советуем Вам винт заземления машины. И конкретные длины должен какая модель машины, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами свободно.

Installation

Поток процесса

Каждый винт якоря для грунта будет производится серийно и испытаны строго. Во-первых, после того как мы получили Ваш платеж, мы будет закупать лучшее сырье для вам сразу. Во-вторых, резка в соответствии с требованиями и принимают средней частоты, отопление. В-третьих, сокращается, трубы и штамповки, а затем заварки спиральн очков. В-четвертых, гальванизация для винтовых анкеров для наземных испытаний и carely. Наконец, мы упакуем винтовых свай и нагрузки на контейнер. Каждый шаг производства, мы организуем профессиональный работник, чтобы взять на себя ответственность, поэтому мы можем гарантировать качество винтовыми анкерами для грунта лучше всего.

ground screw

Виды доставки


transport

О Нас

Company

ХЭБЭЙ ОНДЕ ПЛАСТИК И МЕТАЛЛ CO.,Ltd является компания в основном занимается грунтовых анкеров, водителя кучи и солнечной системы,...компании был создан в 2007 году, имеет много известных предприятий за рубежом( например, КРИННЕР, АЛД, ЛИДЛ, KEMRE компании), чтобы установить долгосрочные дружественные деловые отношения. Наша продукция экспортируется в Европу, России, Японии, Таиланда, Голландии, Австралии, etc. Мы были приняты системы качества ISO9001 и bsci, BV и CE сертификации, и мы выдвигали автоматическое сварочное оборудование. Моя компания "качество первых, Репутация первых" принцип, обеспечивают клиентов с качеством и количеством различных типов продуктов. Превосходное качество, хорошая Репутация над миром, заказы приветствуются.

exhibition


ground screws

certification

cooperation

ground screw piles

Группа Продуктов : Винт Заземления > Винт Заземления Для Дорожного Движения И Дорожного Знака

Отправить Запрос

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Электронная Почта:

melon@hbhonde.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Мобильный Телефон:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:melon@hbhonde.com

Адрес Компании :North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign > Screw Anchors For Ground

Screw Anchors For Ground
Screw Anchors For Ground
Screw Anchors For Ground
Screw Anchors For Ground
Screw Anchors For Ground

Screw Anchors For Ground

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HDN76*1000*3mm

    Length: 1000m

    Type: With 3 Nuts

    Customrized: Yes

    Samples: Available

    Model: HDN76*1000*3mm

    Outside Diameter: 76mm

    Nuts: 3*M16

    Weight: 5.7kg

    Thickness: 3mm

    Name: Screw Anchors For Ground

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    HS Code: 73269090

    Port: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Screw Anchors For Ground

Screw anchors for ground can be used in road and traffic sign or under other posts. We will supply metal bar to help you install quickly. The screw anchors for ground can save your time and money. In general, we can quote you our best price according to your diameter, length and thickness of screw anchors for ground. If you have no idea, we can advise suitable size according to your posts. And if you have any questions in installation, we also are glad to supply service for you.

Products Details

Art No.

Diameter(MM)

Length(MM)

Nuts

Adjustment(MM)

Thickness(MM)

Weight(KG)

Customrized

HDN

76

1000

3*M16

60mm

3

5.7

Yes
Other Model Diameter(MM) Length(MM) Nuts
Adjustment(MM)

HDN

009

76 1000 3*m6 60

HDN

010

76 1200 3*m16 60

HDN

011

76 1400 3*m16 60

HDN

012

76
1600 3*m16
60

HDN

013

76
1800 3*m16
60

HDN

014

76
2000 3*m16 60

HDN

015

89
1000 4*m12
34/40/48/60/76

HDN

016

89
1200 4*m12
34/40/48/60/76

HDN

017

114 1000 3*m16 40/48/60/70/75/90

HDN

018

114 1400 3*m16 40/48/60/70/75/90

This kind screw anchors for ground with 3 nuts and with two holes to use a metal bar to pass through, this design can make your installation more convenient and saving labour. The spiral design will also strengthen the fixed into the ground.

Application


Application

Installation

About the installation for Ground Screw, we have different advices for different length. For shorter ground screw, we advise you metal bar. For longer ground screw, we advise you Ground Screw Machine. And specific length needs which model machine, please contact us freely.

Installation

Process flow

Every screw anchors for ground will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, after we received your payment, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, shrinking pipe and punching and then welding spiral points. Fourthly, galvanizing for screw anchors for ground and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the Screw Piles and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of screw anchors for ground is best.

ground screw

Types of shipping


transport

About Us

Company

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Mounting System...The company was established in 2007, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc. We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

exhibition


ground screws

certification

cooperation

ground screw piles

Looking for ideal Screw Anchors For Ground Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Foundation Screw Anchors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Screw In Foundation Posts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei