Firmendetails

  • Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Weltweit , Ozeanien , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Ground Anchors Sydney,Ground Screw Foundations,Ground Screw Piles
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Ground Anchors Sydney,Ground Screw Foundations,Ground Screw Piles

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Erdungsschraube > Bodenschraube für Fechten Branchen > Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente

Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 81x81x750mm

Length: 750m

Thickness: 2mm

Sample: Available

Material: Steel

Type: Pole Anchor

OEM: YES

Packing: Pallets Or In Cartons

Surface Treatment: Hot-dipped Galvanized

Application: Wood Connector & Construction

Diameter: 81x81mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette oder Karton oder kundenspezifisch

Produktivität: 3500 pcs per day

Marke: Honde

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

Ort Von Zukunft: Xingtai Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3500 pcs per day

Zertifikate : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Produktbeschreibung

Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente

Ground Screw Piles sind aus kohlenstoffarmem Stahl gefertigt. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist feuerverzinkt, elektro- oder pulverbeschichtet. Es wird auch als Stabanker oder galvanisierter Bodenschraubenpol-Anker oder Bodenpfosten-Anker bezeichnet. Es wird hauptsächlich bei der Befestigung von Zaunpfosten oder anderen Rohren verwendet. Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Huanghua Stadt, Cangzhou, Provinz Hebei. Wenn Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten haben, sind Sie herzlich willkommen, unsere Fabrik zu besuchen und hoffen, Ihr Geschäftspartner in der Zukunft zu sein.

Produkte anzeigen

pole anchor (1)


Anwendung

Erdungsschraube Pfähle für r etaining Wände können in vielen Bereichen eingesetzt werden, können Sie Anker verwenden im Park, Zaun, Flagge, Ruhestuhl, Pavillon, Licht und Solar-Panel - System etc. Die breiten Palette Anwendung sehr gut machen Erdanker in der Welt verkaufen. Egal , ob Sie Verkäufer oder Nutzer sind, werden Pol Anker Ihnen viel Komfort und Reichtum bringen.

ground screw


Installation

ground screw

Prozessablauf

Bodenanker für r etaining Wände werden als Standard und getestet streng hergestellt werden. Zuerst werden wir den besten Rohstoff für Sie sofort kaufen. Zweitens, schneiden nach Bedarf und nehmen die Mittelfrequenzheizung. Drittens produzieren Sie den oberen Flansch des Bodenankers. Viertens Verzinkung für Erdanker und Prüfung carely. Schließlich werden wir die Erdanker und Belastung Behälter packen. Jeder Herstellungsschritt, werden wir professionelle Arbeiter organisieren zu übernehmen, so können wir die Qualität der Erde Anker garantieren ist am besten.

pole anchor (2)

pole anchor (1)

Über uns

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO., LTD ist ein Unternehmen vor allem in Boden-Anker, Schraube Pilling-Maschine und Solar-Montage-Klammern und Drahtgitter .... Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2017 gegründet, hat viele berühmte Unternehmen im Ausland (wie KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE Unternehmen), um eine langfristige freundliche Geschäftsbeziehung zu etablieren. Unsere Produkte werden nach Europa, Russland, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australien, etc. exportiert.

Wir wurden von ISO9001 Qualitätssystem und BSCI, BV und CE-Zertifizierung akzeptiert und wir haben automatische automatische Schweißgeräte. Meine Firma der Qualität ersten, Reputation ersten "-Prinzip, bieten Kunden mit Qualität und Menge von verschiedenen Arten von Produkten. Ausgezeichnete Qualität, guten Ruf über die Welt, Bestellungen sind willkommen.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Kontaktiere uns

ground screw

Produktgruppe : Erdungsschraube > Bodenschraube für Fechten Branchen

Produkt-Bild
  • Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente
  • Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente
  • Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente
  • Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente
  • Heißverzinkte Stahl-Bodenschrauben-Fundamente
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries > Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations

Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations
Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations
Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations
Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations
Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations

Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 81x81x750mm

    Length: 750m

    Thickness: 2mm

    Sample: Available

    Material: Steel

    Type: Pole Anchor

    OEM: YES

    Packing: Pallets Or In Cartons

    Surface Treatment: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Application: Wood Connector & Construction

    Diameter: 81x81mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Product Description

Hot-Galvanized Steel Ground Screw Foundations

Ground Screw Piles are made from low carbon steel. The surface treat is hot dipped galvanized, electro or powder coated. It is also named as pole anchor, or galvanized Ground Screw Pole Anchor, or ground post anchor. It's mainly used in fixing fence posts or other pipes. Our factory is located in Huanghua city, Cangzhou, Hebei province. If you are interest in our products, you are warmly welcome to visit our factory, and hope to be your business partner in the future.

Products Display

pole anchor (1)


Application

Ground Screw Piles for retaining walls can be used in many areas, you can use anchors in park, fence, flag, resting chair, pavilion, light and solar panel system etc. The wide range application make Ground Anchors sell very well in the world. Whether you are seller or user, pole anchor will bring you much convenience and wealth.

ground screw


Installation

ground screw

Process flow

Ground anchors for retaining walls will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, produce the top flange of ground anchor. Fourthly, galvanizing for ground anchors and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the ground anchor and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of Earth Anchor is best.

pole anchor (2)

pole anchor (1)

About Us

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, screw pilling machine and Solar Mounting Brackets and wire mesh....The company was established in 2017, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc.

We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Contact us

ground screw

Looking for ideal Ground Anchors Sydney Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ground Screw Foundations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ground Screw Piles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei