Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vis de terre > Ancre Terre > Ancrages à vis de terre moulus

Ancrages à vis de terre moulus
Ancrages à vis de terre moulus
Ancrages à vis de terre moulus
Ancrages à vis de terre moulus
Ancrages à vis de terre moulus

Ancrages à vis de terre moulus

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Type: Earth Anchor

    Diameter: 13.5mm

    Length: 1200mm

    Thickness: 4mm

    Circle Diameter: 4.7cm

    Weight: 2.24KG

    Customrized: Yes

    Samples: Available

    Surface: Spray

    Name: Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Palette ou Cartons ou personnalisé

    productivité: 35000 pcs per day

    marque: Honde

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Lieu d'origine: Xingtai Hebei, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 35000 pcs per day

    Certificats : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Description du produit

Ancrages à vis de terre moulus

Ceci est l'un de notre ancrage de la terre de pulvérisation , la couleur de la vis de terre de pulvérisation peut être choisie par votre propre amour. Nous pouvons faire un ou deux pieux hélicoïdaux de vis sur le poteau en tant que vos conditions. Ancre à vis de terre sont utilisés dans les tentes, les mâts haubanés ou la construction. Et nous pouvons également fournir l'outil d'installation pour vous ensemble. Si vous voulez un matériau en acier galvanisé, nous pouvons également fournir pour vous.


Affichage des produits

Nous pouvons fournir l' ancre de la terre avec la qualité et le meilleur prix pour vous.

Spray Earth Anchor


Spray Earth AnchorSpray Earth Anchor

Spray Earth Anchor


Spray Earth Anchor

Application

Spray Earth Anchor

Installation

Spray Earth Anchor

Flux de processus

Chaque ancre de terre sera produite en tant que norme et examinée strictement. Premièrement, après que nous ayons reçu votre paiement, nous achèterons la meilleure matière première pour vous immédiatement. Deuxièmement, couper selon les exigences et prendre le chauffage à fréquence moyenne. Troisièmement, le soudage des points en spirale. Quatrièmement, galvaniser ou peindre pour l'ancre de terre et l'essai carely. Enfin, nous allons emballer les ancres de la terre et le chargement sur le conteneur. Chaque étape de production, nous allons organiser un travailleur professionnel pour prendre en charge, afin que nous puissions garantir la qualité de l'ancrage de la terre est le meilleur.


Spray Earth Anchor

Types d'expédition

Selon la quantité dont vous avez besoin pour les ancres de la terre , nous pouvons organiser différentes manières d'expédition pour vous. Peu importe comment vous choisissez, nous serons responsables de vous dans tout le cours.


Spray Earth Anchor

À propos de nous

Spray Earth Anchor

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIQUE & METAL CO., LTD est une société principalement engagée dans l'ancrage au sol, pile pilote et système de montage solaire ... La société a été créée en 2007, a de nombreuses entreprises célèbres à l'étranger (comme KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE société) pour établir une relation d'affaires amicale à long terme. Nos produits sont exportés vers l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Thaïlande, la Hollande, l'Australie, etc. Nous avons été acceptés par le système de qualité ISO9001 et la certification BSCI, BV et CE et nous avons avancé l'équipement automatique de soudure. Mon entreprise de "qualité d'abord, la réputation d'abord" principe, fournir aux clients la qualité et la quantité de différents types de produits. Excellente qualité, bonne réputation dans le monde entier, les commandes sont les bienvenues.

Spray Earth Anchor

Spray Earth Anchor

Spray Earth Anchor

Principaux produits

screw piles

Contactez nous

Spray Ground Earth Screw

Groupes de Produits : Vis de terre > Ancre Terre

Envoyer Une Demande

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

E-mail :

melon@hbhonde.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Portable:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :melon@hbhonde.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Earth Anchor > Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors

Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors
Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors
Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors
Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors
Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors

Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Type: Earth Anchor

    Diameter: 13.5mm

    Length: 1200mm

    Thickness: 4mm

    Circle Diameter: 4.7cm

    Weight: 2.24KG

    Customrized: Yes

    Samples: Available

    Surface: Spray

    Name: Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 35000 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 35000 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Product Description

Spray Ground Earth Screw Anchors

This is one of our Spray Earth Anchor, the color of Spray Ground Earth Screw can be choosen by your own love. We can make one or two Helix Screw Piles on pole as your requirements. Earth Screw Anchor are used in tents, guyed masts or construction. And we also can supply install tool for you together. If you want galvanized steel material, we also can supply for you.


Products Display

We can supply earth anchor with high quality and best price for you.

Spray Earth Anchor


Spray Earth AnchorSpray Earth Anchor

Spray Earth Anchor


Spray Earth Anchor

Application

Spray Earth Anchor

Installation

Spray Earth Anchor

Process flow

Every earth anchor will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, after we received your payment, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, welding spiral points. Fourthly, galvanizing or Painting for earth anchor and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack earth anchors and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of earth anchor is best.


Spray Earth Anchor

Types of shipping

According to the qty you need for earth anchors, we can arrange different ways of shipping for you. No matter which ways you choose, we will be responsible for you in whole course.


Spray Earth Anchor

About Us

Spray Earth Anchor

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Mounting System...The company was established in 2007, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc. We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

Spray Earth Anchor

Spray Earth Anchor

Spray Earth Anchor

Main Products

screw piles

Contact us

Spray Ground Earth Screw

Looking for ideal Spray Earth Anchor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spray Ground Earth Screw are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Helix Screw Piles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Earth Anchor

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei