Détails de la société

  • Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , À l'échelle mondiale , Océanie , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Mini-pieux à vis,Vis au sol Uk,Pieux à visser
Panier (0)

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Mini-pieux à vis,Vis au sol Uk,Pieux à visser

Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Model: HDN001

Diameter: 60mm

Length: 550mm

Thickness: 2mm

Nuts: 1*M6

Weight: 1.75kg

Customrized: Yes

Samples: Available

Adjustment: 25/34/38/50mm

Name: No Dig Flag Ground Screw

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Palette ou Cartons ou personnalisé

productivité: 3500 pcs per day

marque: Honde

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

Lieu d'origine: Xingtai Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3500 pcs per day

Certificats : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

Code SH: 73269090

Hafen: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau

Si vous souhaitez installer votre poste rapidement et facilement, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser des mini-pieux vissés. Quelle que soit la taille de votre article, nous pouvons tous produire une taille appropriée de mini-pieux vissés pour votre article. Il y a beaucoup de secteurs que nous pouvons voir des personnes emploient des mini piles de vis pour installer la poste. C'est le moyen le plus pratique d'installer des messages. Les mini-pieux vissés ont aussi l'avantage de ne pas creuser, c'est vraiment le moyen le plus rapide d'installer des poteaux.

Détails des produits

Art No.

Diameter(MM)

Length(MM)

Nuts

Adjustment(MM)

Thickness(MM)

Weight(KG)

Customrized

HDN 001

60

550

1*M6

25/34/38/50

2

1.75

Yes

ground screw

Other Model Diameter(MM) Length(MM) Nuts
Adjustment(MM)
HDN 003
60 550 1*m6 25/34/38/50
HDN 004
68
650 1*m8
26/38/42/50/55
HDN 005
68
700 1*m8
26/38/42/50/55
HDN 006
68
580 3*m8 60
HDN 007
68
800 3*m8
60
HDN 008
68
1000 3*m8
60

Affichage des produits

En général, de nombreux clients commandent des mini pieux vissés pour poteau avec outil manuel. Nous pouvons fournir chaque pieu mini à vis avec une barre métallique pour vous aider à terminer l'installation rapidement. Il peut être mis dans le tuyau de mini pieux vissés pour la poste, il économise beaucoup d'espace pour vous.

no dig flag ground screw

Application

Application

Installation

Au sujet de l'installation pour la vis de terre, nous avons différents conseils pour la longueur différente. Pour une vis plus courte, nous vous conseillons la barre métallique. Pour une vis plus longue, nous vous conseillons la machine à vis au sol. Et la longueur spécifique a besoin de quelle machine modèle, veuillez nous contacter librement.


Installation

Flux de processus

Tous les mini pieux vissés pour poteaux seront produits en série et testés strictement. Premièrement, après que nous ayons reçu votre paiement, nous achèterons la meilleure matière première pour vous immédiatement. Deuxièmement, couper selon les exigences et prendre le chauffage à fréquence moyenne. Troisièmement, rétrécissement des tuyaux et poinçonnage, puis soudage des points en spirale. Quatrièmement, la galvanisation pour mini pieux vissés pour poste pour clôture et de tester avec soin. Enfin, nous emballerons la boîte aux lettres sans béton et nous chargerons sur le conteneur. Chaque étape de production, nous allons organiser un travailleur professionnel pour prendre en charge, de sorte que nous pouvons garantir la qualité des mini pieux vissés pour le poste est le meilleur.

ground screw

Types d'expédition


transport

À propos de nous

Company

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIQUE & METAL CO., LTD est une société principalement engagée dans l'ancrage au sol, pile pilote et système de montage solaire ... La société a été créée en 2007, a de nombreuses entreprises célèbres à l'étranger (comme KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE société) pour établir une relation d'affaires amicale à long terme. Nos produits sont exportés vers l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Thaïlande, la Hollande, l'Australie, etc. Nous avons été acceptés par le système de qualité ISO9001 et la certification BSCI, BV et CE et nous avons avancé l'équipement automatique de soudure. Mon entreprise de "qualité d'abord, la réputation d'abord" principe, fournir aux clients la qualité et la quantité de différents types de produits. Excellente qualité, bonne réputation dans le monde entier, les commandes sont les bienvenues.

exhibition

exhibition 2

ground screws

certification

cooperation

ground screw piles

Groupes de Produits : Vis de terre > Vis de terre pour panneau routier et panneau de signalisation

image de Produit
  • Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau
  • Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau
  • Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau
  • Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau
  • Mini pieux à vis pour le poteau
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign > Mini Screw Piles For Post

Mini Screw Piles For Post
Mini Screw Piles For Post
Mini Screw Piles For Post

Mini Screw Piles For Post

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model: HDN001

    Diameter: 60mm

    Length: 550mm

    Thickness: 2mm

    Nuts: 1*M6

    Weight: 1.75kg

    Customrized: Yes

    Samples: Available

    Adjustment: 25/34/38/50mm

    Name: No Dig Flag Ground Screw

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    HS Code: 73269090

    Port: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Mini Screw Piles For Post

If you want to install your post quickly and conveniently we advise you use mini screw piles. No matter what size your post is, we all can produce suitable size of mini screw piles for your post. There are many areas we can see people use mini screw piles to install post. It's the most convenient way to install posts. Mini screw piles also have the advantages of no digging, it's really the most fast way to install posts.

Products Details

Art No.

Diameter(MM)

Length(MM)

Nuts

Adjustment(MM)

Thickness(MM)

Weight(KG)

Customrized

HDN 001

60

550

1*M6

25/34/38/50

2

1.75

Yes


Other Model Diameter(MM) Length(MM) Nuts
Adjustment(MM)
HDN 003
60 550 1*m6 25/34/38/50
HDN 004
68
650 1*m8
26/38/42/50/55
HDN 005
68
700 1*m8
26/38/42/50/55
HDN 006
68
580 3*m8 60
HDN 007
68
800 3*m8
60
HDN 008
68
1000 3*m8
60

Products Display

In general, many customers will order mini screw piles for post with manual tool. We can supply each mini screw piles for post with a metal bar to help you finish the installation quickly. It can be put into the pipe of mini screw piles for post, it save space a lot for you.

Application

Application

Installation

About the installation for Ground Screw, we have different advices for different length. For shorter ground screw, we advise you metal bar. For longer ground screw, we advise you Ground Screw Machine. And specific length needs which model machine, please contact us freely.


Installation

Process flow

Every mini screw piles for post will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, after we received your payment, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, shrinking pipe and punching and then welding spiral points. Fourthly, galvanizing for mini screw piles for post for fence and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the mailbox post without concrete and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of mini screw piles for post is best.

ground screw

Types of shipping


transport

About Us

Company

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Mounting System...The company was established in 2007, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc. We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

exhibition

exhibition 2

ground screws

certification

partners

ground screw piles

Looking for ideal Mini Screw Piles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ground Screws Uk are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Deck Screw Piles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei