Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Винт в палубе якоря
Винт в палубе якоря
Винт в палубе якоря
Винт в палубе якоря
Винт в палубе якоря

Винт в палубе якоря

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: HDU71*685

    Material: Q235

    Surface: Galvanized

    Market: All Over The World

    Warranty: Over Ten Years

    Duration: Over 20 Years

    Factory: We Are Factory

    Sample: Avaliable

    Diameter: 68mm

    Length: 685mm

    U Open: 71mm

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Паллет или коробки или подгонять

    производительность: 3500 pcs per day

    марка: Honde

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Место происхождения: Синтай Хэбэй, Китай

    Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Код ТН ВЭД: 73269090

    Порт: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

Винт в палубе

Многие клиенты используют винты заземления в палубах, а простой способ установки значительно экономит время. Мы можем сделать винт в палубных столбах диаметром от 68мм до 76мм. Длина мы можем изготовить от 685мм до 1600мм. Наша фабрика имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в сфере металлопродукции. Мы обладаем многочисленными техническими силами, специализирующимися на производстве всевозможных садовых серий, якорных серий и других металлических изделий. Исследовательский и конструкторский персонал, чтобы держать нас всегда во главе этой области. Мы будем держать лучшее качество перед отправкой. Мы можем изготовить пресс-форму и товар по образцам или чертежам клиентов. Заказы OEM приветствуются.

Спецификация продуктов

Art No. Diameter(MM) Length(MM) U Open(MM)
HD U 71*685 68 685 71
HD U 71*865 68 865 71
HD U 91*685 68 685 91
HD U 91*865 68 865 91
HD U 91*1000
68 1000 91
HD U 111*865
68 865 111
 HD U 111*1000 68 1000 111
HD U 121*1600 76 1600 121

Винт заземления используется в широком спектре применений, в том числе винт заземления для дорожных и дорожных знаков, винт заземления для строительства и навесов для лесоматериалов, винт заземления для паркового и городского строительства, винт заземления для опор и флагов, винт заземления для строительной промышленности, Винт заземления для пляжного зонта, Винт заземления для ограждения, Винт заземления для солнечной энергосистемы, Якорь заземления. Если у вас есть какие-либо сомнения, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, мы предоставим вам комплексный план обслуживания для удовлетворения ваших строительных потребностей.

заявка

Солнечный винт земли обычно используется с деревянным ворсом для бункера. Как связующий элемент, он может очень хорошо закрепить деревянный кол на земле. U open будет установлен снаружи деревянного кола, и этот метод установки очень надежный.

ground screw post anchor uk

Монтаж

ground screw post anchor uk

Процесс потока

Каждый солнечный заземляющий винт будет производиться как стандарт и строго проверяться. Во-первых, после того, как мы получили ваш платеж, мы сразу же закупим для вас лучшее сырье. Во-вторых, резать по требованиям и брать среднечастотный нагрев. В-третьих, усадка трубы и штамповка, а затем сварка спиральных точек. В-четвертых, гальванизация для солнечного заземления винта и тестирование осторожно. Наконец, мы упакуем данную круглую винтовую почтовую систему и загрузим на контейнер. Каждый шаг производства, мы организуем профессиональный работник взять на себя ответственность, поэтому мы можем гарантировать качество солнечного винта заземления лучше.

ground screw

Насчет нас

ground screw post anchor uk

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO., LTD - компания, которая в основном занимается наземным якорем, свайным приводом и системой солнечного монтажа .... Компания была основана в 2017 году, имеет много известных предприятий за рубежом (таких как ALD, LIDL, KEMRE). ) установить долгосрочные дружеские деловые отношения. Наша продукция экспортируется в Европу, Россию, Японию, Таиланд, Голландию, Австралию и т. Д. Мы были приняты системой качества ISO9001 и сертификацией BSCI, BV и CE, а также имеем современное оборудование для автоматической сварки. Моя компания принцип качества во-первых, репутация прежде всего, обеспечить клиентов качеством и количеством различных видов продукции. Отличное качество, хорошая репутация во всем мире, заказы приветствуются.

ground screw post anchor uk

partners

ground screw piles

Группа Продуктов : Винт Заземления > Винт Заземления Для Парка И Города Здание

Отправить Запрос

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Электронная Почта:

melon@hbhonde.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Мобильный Телефон:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:melon@hbhonde.com

Адрес Компании :North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Park And City Building > Screw In Deck anchors

Screw In Deck anchors
Screw In Deck anchors
Screw In Deck anchors
Screw In Deck anchors
Screw In Deck anchors

Screw In Deck anchors

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HDU71*685

    Material: Q235

    Surface: Galvanized

    Market: All Over The World

    Warranty: Over Ten Years

    Duration: Over 20 Years

    Factory: We Are Factory

    Sample: Avaliable

    Diameter: 68mm

    Length: 685mm

    U Open: 71mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    HS Code: 73269090

    Port: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Screw In Deck Posts

Many customers use Ground Screws in decks and the easy installation method save time a lot. We can make screw in deck posts diameter from 68mm to 76mm. The length we can produce from 685mm to 1600mm. Our factory has more than 10years experience in the field of metal products. We own abundant technical force, specialized in producing all kinds of garden series, anchor series and other metal products. Research and design staff to keep us always in the head of this field. We will keep best quality before shipments. We can make mould and goods according to clients' samples or drawings. OEM orders are welcome.

Products Specification

Art No. Diameter(MM) Length(MM) U Open(MM)
HD U 71*685 68 685 71
HD U 71*865 68 865 71
HD U 91*685 68 685 91
HD U 91*865 68 865 91
HD U 91*1000
68 1000 91
HD U 111*865
68 865 111
HD U 111*1000 68 1000 111
HD U 121*1600 76 1600 121

Ground Screw is used in a wide range of applications, including Ground Screw For Road And Traffic Sign, Ground Screw For Timber Construction And Sheds, Ground Screw For Park And City Building, Ground Screw For Flag Poles And Banners, Ground Screw For Constructional Industry , Ground Screw For Beach Umbrella, Ground Screw For Fencing Industries, Ground Screw For Solar Power System, Earth Anchor . If you have any doubts, please contact us, we will provide you with a comprehensive service plan to meet your construction needs.

Application

The solar ground screw usually is used with wooden pile for bunkhouse. As a connecting part, it can fix the wooden stake on the ground very well. The U open will installed outside of wooden stake and this installation method is very firmly.

ground screw post anchor uk

Installation

ground screw post anchor uk

Process flow

Every solar ground screw will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, after we received your payment, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, shrinking pipe and punching and then welding spiral points. Fourthly, galvanizing for solar ground screw and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the ground screw post system and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of solar ground screw are best.

ground screw

About Us

ground screw post anchor uk

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Mounting System ....The company was established in 2017, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc.We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

ground screw post anchor uk

partners

ground screw piles

Looking for ideal Screw Pile Footings Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Screw In Deck Posts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Screw Extractor Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Park And City Building

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei