Firmendetails

  • Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Weltweit , Ozeanien , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Bodenschrauben Australien,Bodenschrauben Kanada,Bodenschraubenstütze
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Bodenschrauben Australien,Bodenschrauben Kanada,Bodenschraubenstütze

Bodenschraubenstütze

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 91x91x900mm

Thickness: 2mm

Sample: Available

Material: Steel

Type: Pole Anchor

OEM: YES

Diameter: 91x91mm

Packing: Pallets Or In Cartons

Surface Treatment: Hot-dipped Galvanized

Application: Wood Connector & Construction

Length: 900mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette oder Kartons oder besonders angefertigt

Produktivität: 3500 pcs per day

Marke: Honde

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

Ort Von Zukunft: Xingtai Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3500 pcs per day

Zertifikate : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

HS-Code: 73269090

Hafen: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Bodenschraubenstütze

Suche nach idealen Boden Schraubpfostenstützen Hersteller & Lieferant? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, um Sie kreativ zu machen. Alle geschliffenen Schraubenpfostenstützen sind qualitätsgesichert. Wir sind China Origin Factory von Bodenschraube. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Wir können die besten Vorschläge für Ihr Projekt liefern.

Produkte anzeigen

pole anchor (1)


Anwendung

Bodenschraubenpfosten unterstützt Kann in vielen Bereichen verwendet werden, können Sie Anker verwenden im Park, im Zaun, in der Flagge, im ruhenden Stuhl, im Pavillion, im Licht und im Sonnenkollektorsystem etc. Die breite Palette Anwendung lässt Bodenanker sehr gut in der Welt verkaufen. Egal , ob Sie Verkäufer oder Nutzer sind, werden Pol Anker Ihnen viel Komfort und Reichtum bringen.

ground screw


Installation

ground screw

Prozessablauf

Bodenanker für r etaining Wände werden als Standard und getestet streng hergestellt werden. Zuerst kaufen wir sofort den besten Rohstoff für Sie. Zweitens, Schneiden nach Bedarf und nehmen die Mittelfrequenz Heizung. Drittens, produzieren Sie den oberen Flansch des Erdankers. Viertens: Verzinkung für Erdanker und sorgfältige Prüfung. Zuletzt werden wir den Bodenanker und den Container verladen. Bei jedem Produktionsschritt sorgen wir dafür, dass ein professioneller Arbeiter die Verantwortung übernimmt, damit wir die Qualität des Erdankers am besten gewährleisten können .

pole anchor (2) pole anchor (1)

Über uns

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO., LTD ist ein Unternehmen, das hauptsächlich in Erdanker, Rammtreiber und Solar-Montagesystem beschäftigt ... Das Unternehmen wurde 2007 gegründet, hat viele berühmte Unternehmen im Ausland (wie KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE Unternehmen), um eine langfristige freundschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehung aufzubauen. Unsere Produkte werden nach Europa, Russland, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australien, etc. exportiert. Wir wurden von ISO9001 Qualitätssicherungssystem und BSCI, BV und CE-Zertifizierung akzeptiert und wir haben automatische Schweißgeräte fortgeschritten. Meine Firma von "Qualität zuerst, Ruf zuerst" Prinzip, bieten Kunden mit Qualität und Menge der verschiedenen Arten von Produkten. Ausgezeichnete Qualität, guter Ruf auf der ganzen Welt, Bestellungen sind willkommen.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Kontaktiere uns

ground screw

Produktgruppe : Erdungsschraube > Bodenschraube für Fechten Branchen

Produkt-Bild
  • Bodenschraubenstütze
  • Bodenschraubenstütze
  • Bodenschraubenstütze
  • Bodenschraubenstütze
  • Bodenschraubenstütze
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries > Ground Screw Post Supports

Ground Screw Post Supports
Ground Screw Post Supports
Ground Screw Post Supports
Ground Screw Post Supports
Ground Screw Post Supports

Ground Screw Post Supports

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 91x91x900mm

    Thickness: 2mm

    Sample: Available

    Material: Steel

    Type: Pole Anchor

    OEM: YES

    Diameter: 91x91mm

    Packing: Pallets Or In Cartons

    Surface Treatment: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Application: Wood Connector & Construction

    Length: 900mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    HS Code: 73269090

    Port: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Ground Screw Post Supports

Looking for ideal ground screw post supports Manufacturer & supplier ? We has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the ground screw post supports are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ground screw. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us. We can supply the best suggestions for your project.

Products Display

pole anchor (1)


Application

Ground screw post supports can be used in many areas, you can use anchors in park, fence, flag, resting chair, pavilion, light and solar panel system etc. The wide range application make Ground Anchors sell very well in the world. Whether you are seller or user, pole anchor will bring you much convenience and wealth.

ground screw


Installation

ground screw

Process flow

Ground anchors for retaining walls will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, produce the top flange of ground anchor. Fourthly, galvanizing for ground anchors and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the ground anchor and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of Earth Anchor is best.

pole anchor (2)pole anchor (1)

About Us

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Mounting System...The company was established in 2007, has many famous enterprises at abroad ( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc. We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Contact us

ground screw

Looking for ideal Ground Screws Australia Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ground Screws Canada are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ground Screw Post Supports. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei