Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vis de terre > Vis de terre pour les industries d'escrime > Poteau de clôture sans creuser

Poteau de clôture sans creuser
Poteau de clôture sans creuser
Poteau de clôture sans creuser
Poteau de clôture sans creuser
Poteau de clôture sans creuser

Poteau de clôture sans creuser

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: 100x750mm

    Length: 750m

    Diameter: 100mm

    Thickness: 2mm

    Sample: Available

    Place Of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Material: Steel

    Surface Treatment:: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Delivery Time: Negotiable

    Type: Pole Anchor

    OEM: YES

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Palette ou Cartons ou personnalisé

    productivité: 3500 pcs per day

    marque: Honde

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Lieu d'origine: Xingtai Hebei, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificats : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Code SH: 73269090

    Hafen: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Poteau d'ancrage de poteau de vis galvanisé de type galvanisé

Notre personnel avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience de commerce extérieur, nous pouvons fournir un bon service: une meilleure communication pour les entreprises, une meilleure réputation pour garder les commandes en temps opportun, suivi des commandes, livraison à temps, réservation navire et expéditions et meilleur service après-vente. Ce type est diamètre 100mm et longueur totale 750mm, bienvenue votre enquête si vous avez intérêt sur elle. Nous serons toujours en ligne en train de vous attendre!

Affichage des produits

pole anchor (1)


Application

L'ancre de poteau peut être employée dans beaucoup de secteurs, vous pouvez employer l' ancre de pole dans le parc, la barrière, le drapeau, la chaise de repos, le pavillon, la lumière et le système de panneau solaire etc. L'application de gamme étendue font l' ancre de poteau se vendent très bien dans le monde. Que vous soyez vendeur ou utilisateur, l' ancre de poteau vous apportera beaucoup de convenance et richesse.


ground screw

Installation

ground screw

Flux de processus

Chaque ancre de poteau sera produite en tant que norme et examinée strictement. Premièrement, nous achèterons la meilleure matière première pour vous immédiatement. Deuxièmement, couper selon les exigences et prendre le chauffage à fréquence moyenne. Troisièmement, rétrécissement des tuyaux et poinçonnage, puis soudage des points en spirale. Quatrièmement, galvanisation pour l' ancre de poteau et essai carely. Enfin, nous allons emballer l' ancre polaire et le chargement sur le conteneur. Chaque étape de production, nous allons organiser un travailleur professionnel pour prendre en charge, afin que nous puissions garantir la qualité de l' ancrage de la terre est le meilleur.

Timber ground anchors

À propos de nous

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIQUE & METAL CO., LTD est une société principalement engagée dans ancrage au sol, pilote de pile et supports de montage de panneaux solaires ... La société a été créée en 2017, a de nombreuses entreprises célèbres à l'étranger (tels que KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE) pour établir une relation d'affaires amicale à long terme. Nos produits sont exportés vers l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Thaïlande, la Hollande, l'Australie, etc.

Nous avons été acceptés par le système de qualité ISO9001 et la certification de BSCI, de BV et de CE et nous avons avancé l'équipement de soudure automatique. Mon entreprise de qualité d'abord, la réputation d'abord "principe, fournir aux clients avec la qualité et la quantité de différents types de produits.Excellente qualité, bonne réputation dans le monde, les commandes sont les bienvenus.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Contactez nous

ground screw

Groupes de Produits : Vis de terre > Vis de terre pour les industries d'escrime

Envoyer Une Demande

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

E-mail :

melon@hbhonde.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Portable:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :melon@hbhonde.com

Adresse De Compagnie:North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries > Fence Post Without Digging

Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging

Fence Post Without Digging

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 100x750mm

    Length: 750m

    Diameter: 100mm

    Thickness: 2mm

    Sample: Available

    Place Of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Material: Steel

    Surface Treatment:: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Delivery Time: Negotiable

    Type: Pole Anchor

    OEM: YES

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    HS Code: 73269090

    Port: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Galvanized Type Ground Screw Pole Anchor Post

Our staffs with more than 20years foreign trading experience, so we can provide good service : better communication for business, better reputation to keep timely orders arrangement, orders tracking ,delivery on time ,booking vessel and shipments & best after-sales service. This type is diameter 100mm and total length 750mm, welcome your inquiry if you have interest on it. We will be always online waitting for you!

Products Display

pole anchor (1)


Application

Pole anchor can be used in many areas, you can use pole anchor in park, fence, flag, resting chair, pavilion, light and solar panel system etc. The wide range application make pole anchor sell very well in the world. Whether you are seller or user, pole anchor will bring you much convenience and wealth.


ground screw

Installation

ground screw

Process flow

Every pole anchor will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, shrinking pipe and punching and then welding spiral points. Fourthly, galvanizing for pole anchor and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the pole anchor and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of Earth Anchor is best.

Timber ground anchors

About Us

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Panel Mounting Brackets...The company was established in 2017, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc.

We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Contact us

ground screw

Looking for ideal Fence Post Screw Anchor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fence Post Screws are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fence Post Without Digging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei