Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Столб Для Забора Без Перекопки
Столб Для Забора Без Перекопки
Столб Для Забора Без Перекопки
Столб Для Забора Без Перекопки
Столб Для Забора Без Перекопки

Столб Для Забора Без Перекопки

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: 100x750mm

    Length: 750m

    Diameter: 100mm

    Thickness: 2mm

    Sample: Available

    Place Of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Material: Steel

    Surface Treatment:: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Delivery Time: Negotiable

    Type: Pole Anchor

    OEM: YES

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Паллета или коробки или подгонять

    производительность: 3500 pcs per day

    марка: Онде

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Место происхождения: Синтай, Хэбэй, Китай

    Способность поставки: 3500 pcs per day

    Сертификаты : ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    Код ТН ВЭД: 73269090

    Порт: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

Гальванизированный Тип Винт Заземления Полюс Якорь Пост

Наши сотрудники с более чем 20 лет внешней торговли опыт, поэтому мы можем обеспечить хорошее обслуживание : более лучшее сообщение для дела, более лучшая Репутация, чтобы держать своевременное расположение заказов, заказы отслеживая ,поставка на времени ,бронирование судна и поставки & самое лучшее послепродажное обслуживание. Этот тип имеет диаметр 100 мм и общую длину 750мм, приветствуем ваше дознание если вы имеете интерес на ем. Мы будем всегда онлайн waitting для вас!

Дисплей Продуктов

pole anchor (1)


Приложение

Полюса якоря может быть использован во многих областях, вы можете использовать пОле якорь в парк, забор, флаг, отдыха стул, павильон, легкие и солнечные панели системы и т. д. Широкий спектр применения делают полюса якоря продают очень хорошо в мире. Будь Вы продавец или пользователь, полюса якоря принесет вам много удобства и богатства.


ground screw

Установка

ground screw

Поток процесса

Каждый якорь полюс будет произведено как стандарт и строго проверяется. Во-первых, мы будем покупать самое лучшее сырье для вас сразу. Во-вторых, резка в соответствии с требованиями и принимают средней частоты, отопление. В-третьих, сокращается, трубы и штамповки, а затем заварки спиральн очков. В-четвертых, гальванизация для полюса якоря и тестирование carely. Наконец, мы упакуем полюса якоря и нагрузки на контейнер. Каждый шаг производства, мы организуем профессиональный работник, чтобы взять на себя ответственность, поэтому мы можем гарантировать качество земли якорь лучше.

Timber ground anchors

О Нас

ground screw

ХЭБЭЙ ОНДЕ ПЛАСТИК И МЕТАЛЛ CO.,Ltd является компания в основном занимается грунтовых анкеров, водителя кучи и кронштейны панели солнечных батарей...компании был создан в 2017 году, имеет много известных предприятий( например, КРИННЕР, АЛД, ЛИДЛ, KEMRE компании), чтобы установить долгосрочные дружественные деловые отношения. Наша продукция экспортируется в Европу, России, Японии, Таиланда, Голландии, Австралии, etc.

Мы были одобрены системой качества ISO9001 и bsci, BV и CE сертификации и у нас есть современное автоматическое сварочное оборудование. Моя компания качество первых, Репутация первых" принцип, обеспечивают клиентов с качеством и количеством различных типов продуктов. Превосходное качество, хорошая Репутация над миром, заказы приветствуются.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Свяжитесь с нами

ground screw

Группа Продуктов : Винт Заземления > Винт Заземления Для Ограждения Промышленности

Отправить Запрос

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Электронная Почта:

melon@hbhonde.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85265980

Fax:86-311-85373939

Мобильный Телефон:13463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:melon@hbhonde.com

Адрес Компании :North Of East Sec., Shidai Road, Xinhe County, Xingtai, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melon Li Ms. Melon Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Honde Plastic & Metal Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries > Fence Post Without Digging

Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging
Fence Post Without Digging

Fence Post Without Digging

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 100x750mm

    Length: 750m

    Diameter: 100mm

    Thickness: 2mm

    Sample: Available

    Place Of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Material: Steel

    Surface Treatment:: Hot-dipped Galvanized

    Delivery Time: Negotiable

    Type: Pole Anchor

    OEM: YES

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pallet or Cartons or customized

    Productivity: 3500 pcs per day

    Brand: Honde

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL/FedEx/TNT/EMS

    Place of Origin: Xingtai Hebei, China

    Supply Ability: 3500 pcs per day

    Certificate: ISO9001,BSCI,CE,BV,TUV

    HS Code: 73269090

    Port: Xingang,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Galvanized Type Ground Screw Pole Anchor Post

Our staffs with more than 20years foreign trading experience, so we can provide good service : better communication for business, better reputation to keep timely orders arrangement, orders tracking ,delivery on time ,booking vessel and shipments & best after-sales service. This type is diameter 100mm and total length 750mm, welcome your inquiry if you have interest on it. We will be always online waitting for you!

Products Display

pole anchor (1)


Application

Pole anchor can be used in many areas, you can use pole anchor in park, fence, flag, resting chair, pavilion, light and solar panel system etc. The wide range application make pole anchor sell very well in the world. Whether you are seller or user, pole anchor will bring you much convenience and wealth.


ground screw

Installation

ground screw

Process flow

Every pole anchor will be produced as standard and tested strictly. Firstly, we will purchase the best raw material for you at once. Secondly, cutting according to requirements and take the medium frequency heating. Thirdly, shrinking pipe and punching and then welding spiral points. Fourthly, galvanizing for pole anchor and testing carely. Lastly, we will pack the pole anchor and loading on container. Every producing step, we will arrange professional worker to take charge, so we can guarantee the quality of Earth Anchor is best.

Timber ground anchors

About Us

ground screw

HEBEI HONDE PLASTIC & METAL CO.,LTD is a company mainly engaged in ground anchor, Pile Driver and Solar Panel Mounting Brackets...The company was established in 2017, has many famous enterprises at abroad( such as KRINNER, ALD, LIDL, KEMRE company) to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our products are exported to Europe, Russia, Japan, Thailand, Holland, Australia, etc.

We have been accepted by ISO9001 quality system and BSCI, BV and CE certification and we have advanced automatic welding equipment. My company of quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products. Excellent quality, good reputation over the world, orders are welcome.

ground screw


ground screws


ground screw

Contact us

ground screw

Looking for ideal Fence Post Screw Anchor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fence Post Screws are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fence Post Without Digging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > Ground Screw For Fencing Industries

Send Inquiry

Melon Li

Ms. Melon Li

Email:

melon@hbhonde.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0311-85265961

Fax:86-0311-85373939

Mobile Phone:+8613463118152Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melon@hbhonde.com

Address:Suite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, ChinaSuite A-1904, Yintai International Building, 36 Guangan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei